as of · CoinPaprika · DefiLlama · exchange announcements · PatternPlus effectsread it →
HARAMBE: 5 events, newest first; six signed numbers per row are the price change from the close before the event, in UTC; vs BTC is the difference of the two 30-day moves
Date
Event
Venue
7d before
Next day
7 days
30 days
vs BTC
90 days
Source
2024
all-time high HARAMBE all-time high: $0.0931
—
—
—
—
—
—
—
derived
Highest daily close in our price history. HARAMBE set an all-time high on Nov 14, 2024; the price series does not cover the 30-day window, so no effect is measured.
HARAMBE's protocol TVL (DefiLlama) fell 100% during 2022-03-29, from $11M, and held at the next reading. Dated 2022-03-31, when that was clear; the move is the coin's from the close before. HARAMBE saw a TVL crash on Mar 31, 2022; the price series does not cover the 30-day window, so no effect is measured.
HARAMBE's protocol TVL (DefiLlama) rose 23% during 2022-02-07, from $11M, and held at the next reading. Dated 2022-02-09, when that was clear; the move is the coin's from the close before. HARAMBE saw a TVL surge on Feb 9, 2022; the price series does not cover the 30-day window, so no effect is measured.
HARAMBE's protocol TVL (DefiLlama) rose 27% during 2021-10-28, from $20M, and held at the next reading. Dated 2021-10-30, when that was clear; the move is the coin's from the close before. HARAMBE saw a TVL surge on Oct 30, 2021; the price series does not cover the 30-day window, so no effect is measured.
HARAMBE's protocol TVL (DefiLlama) rose 98% during 2021-09-02, from $13M, and held at the next reading. Dated 2021-09-04, when that was clear; the move is the coin's from the close before. HARAMBE saw a TVL surge on Sep 4, 2021; the price series does not cover the 30-day window, so no effect is measured.
Source: events from CoinPaprika, DefiLlama and exchange announcements; effects computed by PatternPlus (see methodology) · fetched
Against the venue medianMEASURED
How HARAMBE's events compare with the venue median
as of · event_stats computed by PatternPlusread it →
Venue · kind
HARAMBE median day 30
HARAMBE n
Venue median day 30
Venue n
Up after 30 d (venue)
Position
No measured event to compare as of Nov 5, 2026
Venue · kind
HARAMBE median day 7
HARAMBE n
Venue median day 7
Venue n
Up after 7 d (venue)
Position
No measured event to compare as of Nov 5, 2026
Day 7: the venue's event count and up-share are kept for day 30 only (—); its median uses every event measured to day 7.
Venue · kind
HARAMBE median day 1
HARAMBE n
Venue median day 1
Venue n
Up after 1 d (venue)
Position
No measured event to compare as of Nov 5, 2026
Day 1: the venue's event count and up-share are kept for day 30 only (—); its median uses every event measured to day 1.
Venue
Kind
n
Median next day
Median 7 days
Median 30 days
Up after 30 days
Mean 30 days
all venues
all-time high
746
−3.3%
−16.2%
−37.6%
7.2%
−35.2%
all venues
TVL crash
478
−0.1%
−1.5%
−8.7%
33.3%
−0.2%
all venues
TVL surge
469
−0.8%
−2.2%
−8.5%
37.3%
+1.6%
computed 2026-11-05 from every measured event on record
Source: event_stats, all measured events on record · fetched
Issuer powersFLAGGED
What the issuer can do to HARAMBE holders (checked Nov 1, 2026)
ethereum · 0xade6fdaba1643e4d1eef68da7170f234470938c6 · etherscan · checked 2026-11-01 03:35 UTC
Power
Status
What this means for a holder
Checked / source
Mint more tokens
unknown
Whether the issuer can mint new tokens was not checked: no etherscan response for HARAMBE on ethereum as of Nov 1, 2026.
2026-11-01 · etherscan
Freeze accounts
unknown
Whether the issuer can freeze accounts was not checked: no etherscan response for HARAMBE on ethereum as of Nov 1, 2026.
2026-11-01 · etherscan
Upgrade the contract
held
Upgrade the contract is held (etherscan, checked Nov 1, 2026): the issuer can replace the contract code, changing every rule below without holder consent. 20.7% of all tokens on record (69 of 333 checked) hold this power.
2026-11-01 · etherscan
Change balances
unknown
Whether the issuer can change balances was not checked: no etherscan response for HARAMBE on ethereum as of Nov 1, 2026.
2026-11-01 · etherscan
Hidden owner
unknown
Whether the issuer can act through a hidden owner was not checked: no etherscan response for HARAMBE on ethereum as of Nov 1, 2026.
2026-11-01 · etherscan
Blacklist addresses
unknown
Whether the issuer can blacklist addresses was not checked: no etherscan response for HARAMBE on ethereum as of Nov 1, 2026.
2026-11-01 · etherscan
Whitelist addresses
unknown
Whether the issuer can whitelist addresses was not checked: no etherscan response for HARAMBE on ethereum as of Nov 1, 2026.
2026-11-01 · etherscan
Pause transfers
unknown
Whether the issuer can pause transfers was not checked: no etherscan response for HARAMBE on ethereum as of Nov 1, 2026.
2026-11-01 · etherscan
Buy tax
unknown
Whether the issuer can tax purchases was not checked: no etherscan response for HARAMBE on ethereum as of Nov 1, 2026.
2026-11-01 · etherscan
Sell tax
unknown
Whether the issuer can tax sales was not checked: no etherscan response for HARAMBE on ethereum as of Nov 1, 2026.
2026-11-01 · etherscan
Honeypot
unknown
Whether the issuer can block sales was not checked: no etherscan response for HARAMBE on ethereum as of Nov 1, 2026.
2026-11-01 · etherscan
Source code
verified
Source code is verified (etherscan, checked Nov 1, 2026): the contract source is verified and readable on the explorer.
Issuer powers first recorded on Nov 1, 2026: mint authority unknown, freeze authority unknown, upgrade key held, admin keys held, honeypot unknown, pause unknown, blacklist unknown, transfer tax unknown.
OUR NUMBERS ABOVE · PUBLIC FACTS BELOW
Where HARAMBE is listedON RECORD0 venues
Where HARAMBE is listed: spot and perpetuals, with dates
as of · exchange instrument APIs · announcementsread it →
Exchange coverage matrix: 0 venues on record; cell text is the listing date
Exchange
Spot
Perpetual
Delisted
24 h volume
Share of HARAMBE volume
No exchange markets reported by CoinPaprika as of Nov 5, 2026
Source: PatternPlus, computed from every token in the peer set · fetched
4
The full write-up
every sentence on HARAMBE · questions · sources
HARAMBE in short
Filed under crypto on its own chain, Harambe on Solana (HARAMBE) has been with no start date recorded; it holds rank #689 by market cap as of Nov 5, 2026 and trades 99.7% below its Nov 14, 2024 high.
As of Nov 5, 2026 the price is $0.000245 (−1.3% over 24 hours), market cap $244,761, fully diluted value $244,761, holder count not reported, $95,885 TVL.
Status on CoinPaprika: active; HARAMBE is the native coin of its own chain, so there is no token contract.
CoinPaprika tickers and DefiLlama, read Nov 5, 2026.
5 events sit on Harambe on Solana's record as of Nov 5, 2026 (0 spot listings, 0 perpetual listings, 0 unlocks, 0 hacks, 0 rounds); across the 0 with a measured day-30 outcome the median move was not yet measurable.
From the latest data refresh
Harambe on Solana (HARAMBE), crypto on its own chain, holds rank #689 by market cap on Nov 5, 2026 and trades 99.7% under its Nov 14, 2024 high.
The all-time high on record for Harambe on Solana is $0.0931 on Nov 14, 2024, 717 days ago as of Nov 5, 2026; the price is 99.7% below it; over 30 days it moved −28.9% against −4.0% for BTC (beta 1.67).
Harambe on Solana's users paid not reported and the protocol kept not reported as revenue over 30 days, per DefiLlama, on $95,885 TVL as of Nov 5, 2026.
Among 2389 all tokens on record tokens, Harambe on Solana is at the 21st percentile by market cap, 17th by distance from ATH and unranked by share unlocked as of Nov 5, 2026.
Sahara AI (SAHARA): rank #689 — same category (None).
Bless (BLESS): rank #688 — same category (None).
Tribe (TRIBE): rank #690 — same category (None).
Donut (DONUT): rank #690 — nearest rank.
KGeN (KGEN): rank #687 — nearest rank.
MESSIER (M87): rank #691 — nearest rank.
Solayer SOL (SSOL): rank #686 — nearest rank.
RichQuack (QUACK): rank #686 — nearest rank.
Islamic Coin (ISLM): rank #692 — nearest rank.
Zerobase (ZBT): rank #685 — nearest rank.
Deterministic selection: category peers by rank distance, same chain, shared investors, auditors and people, symbol collisions.
Sources
Sources and freshness
as of · sources table
144 sources feed this page; 144 fetched successfully, the most recent at Nov 5, 2026 05:28 UTC; 8 reported an error on the latest fetch.
What each source supplies and how fresh it is: every source. Effects are measured as described on the methodology page. Facts are compiled from public sources; nothing on this page is advice. Corrections: hello@pattern.plus.
binance_klines_deep last fetched successfully on Oct 30, 2026 04:17 UTC;
the latest fetch failed (2026-11-05T04:12:38+00:00 3 coins failed;
first: LOOM: Refused fapi.binance.com ), so its figures are shown from that earlier run.
bybit_futures_history last fetched successfully on Nov 4, 2026 03:58 UTC;
the latest fetch failed (2026-11-05T04:00:06+00:00 stopped early, Bybit: too many visits (retCode 10006):), so its figures are shown from that earlier run.
ethplorer last fetched successfully on Nov 5, 2026 03:38 UTC;
the latest fetch failed (2026-11-05T03:38:04+00:00 HTTP 429 https://api.ethplorer.io/getTokenInfo/0x69825), so its figures are shown from that earlier run.
x_bitmex last fetched successfully on Oct 13, 2026 04:25 UTC;
the latest fetch failed (2026-11-05T04:17:50+00:00 bitmex:btc: HTTP 403: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//D), so its figures are shown from that earlier run.
x_gdelt last fetched successfully on Nov 2, 2026 04:15 UTC;
the latest fetch failed (2026-11-05T04:19:06+00:00 gdelt:bitcoin: HTTP 429: Please limit requests to one ), so its figures are shown from that earlier run.
This page is generated from 6,493 database rows and rebuilt daily; first published Nov 1, 2026.
PatternPlus compiles facts from public sources and gives no financial advice; corrections by email. As of Nov 5, 2026.
How to read this
Band 1 is the prediction: how far the price is likely to swing and how often a leveraged trade was liquidated, then a direction only where a call earned it out of sample, with the real past setups behind it drawn as they moved.
Band 2 is why: the drivers, the next events and how our past calls on this coin went.
Band 3 is the data: every table and chart, dated; green means the price was higher afterwards, red lower.
Band 4 is the write-up: the same record in words, with the questions and the sources.