PATTERN+ PREDICTIONS
Try Pro freeLog in
Updated

BeFi Labs (BEFI)

$0.000213 −0.2%24h mcap $16.55K · its own chain · rank #842

The prediction

Prediction

No prediction yet

We need 120 days of price history before predicting; BEFI has 0 so far. Every token we predict →

BEFI rank, last 90 days: 0 ranks

BEFI rank, last 90 days · 0 ranks

Why we think this

the reasoning, in short

The data

every table, chart and number on BEFI — dated
active — None Rank #842 on record since 2024-04-16
$0.000213
24H−0.2%
30D0.0%
1Y−92.3%
FROM ATH−99.9%
BEFI rank, last 90 days: 0 ranks
rank · 90d · 0 ranks vs 90d ago

The score 30-day view · scored 2026-11-05 · how this is computed →

BEFI score 58.8 of 100 — weighted sum of the five parts, scored 2026-11-0559OF 100
SETUP ×0.30SETUP 50 of 10050
RISK ×0.25RISK 55 of 10055
RECORD ×0.20RECORD 50 of 10050
DILUTION ×0.15DILUTION 100 of 100100
PULSE ×0.10PULSE 50 of 10050
#2297 of 2389 scored BEFI score, last 30 days 30d score

total = Σ weight × part · every part is a count or a checked fact, dated · all predictions · not financial advice

Event record price move measured from the event day · 1 on record

DateKindEventNext day30 days90 days
all-time high BEFI all-time high: $0.2730all-time high on record — — —

1 measured events on record

Every event — full breakdown →

Issuer powers checked 2026-11-01

Can the issuer mint new BEFI and dilute you?

NO

Mint more tokens revoked · checked 2026-11-01

Can the issuer freeze your tokens?

NO

Freeze accounts revoked · checked 2026-11-01

Can the issuer change the contract's code?

NO

Upgrade the contract revoked · checked 2026-11-01

Can the issuer edit wallet balances?

NO

Change balances revoked · checked 2026-11-01

Fine print: 2 of the checked powers remain live; everything else is revoked or absent.

Issuer powers — full breakdown →

At a glance the key number of every block below · tap for the table

The score

59 / 100 #2297 of 2389 scored · 30-day view

The score — full breakdown →

The record in short

1 event on record

The record in short — full breakdown →

Holders & control

4,135 top-10 hold 69.3%

Holders & control — full breakdown →

Where BEFI is listed

0 venues on record

Where BEFI is listed — full breakdown →

Volume by venue

$8.49 traded 24h

Volume by venue — full breakdown →

Against the venue median

0 measured events compared

Against the venue median — full breakdown →

Life of BEFI

−99.9% from the all-time high

Life of BEFI — full breakdown →

Market

$16.55K market cap

Market — full breakdown →

Usage and revenue

— no DeFi feed

Usage and revenue — full breakdown →

Treasury

— no treasury recorded

Treasury — full breakdown →

Funding

0 rounds on record

Funding — full breakdown →

Hacks and audits

0 audits · no hack recorded

Hacks and audits — full breakdown →

Development

— commits / 90 d

Development — full breakdown →

People behind BeFi Labs

0 no person on record yet

People behind BeFi Labs — full breakdown →

Against peers

2389 tokens on record compared

Against peers — full breakdown →

Identity & contracts

1 address on record

Identity & contracts — full breakdown →

PatternPlus history

5 daily snapshots

PatternPlus history — full breakdown →

Change log

2 fields changed

Change log — full breakdown →

Questions

6 asked about BEFI

Questions — full breakdown →

Related records

11 linked pages

Related records — full breakdown →

Sources

144 feeds behind this page

Sources — full breakdown →

Native coin of None · no contract address

updated today Updated · 37 data points on this page

Changed 2026-11-01 event ath → 350.54K2026-11-01 Issuer powers first recorded on Nov 1, 2026: mint authority revoked, freeze authority revoked, upgrade key revoked, admin keys held, honeypot revoked, pause held, blacklist revoked, transfer tax revoked.full log →

The record in shortON RECORD

The record in short

as of · from this record's own rowsread it →

events on record
1
higher 30 days after
—
typical 30-day move
—
next up
—

Every eventMEASURED1 events

The record: every event and what followed

as of · CoinPaprika · DefiLlama · exchange announcements · PatternPlus effectsread it →

BEFI: 1 events, newest first; six signed numbers per row are the price change from the close before the event, in UTC; vs BTC is the difference of the two 30-day moves
DateEventVenue7d beforeNext day7 days30 daysvs BTC90 daysSource
2024
all-time high BEFI all-time high: $0.2730 — — — — — — — derived
Highest daily close in our price history. BEFI set an all-time high on Apr 16, 2024; the price series does not cover the 30-day window, so no effect is measured.

Source: events from CoinPaprika, DefiLlama and exchange announcements; effects computed by PatternPlus (see methodology) · fetched

Against the venue medianMEASURED

How BEFI's events compare with the venue median

as of · event_stats computed by PatternPlusread it →

Venue · kindBEFI median day 30BEFI nVenue median day 30Venue nUp after 30 d (venue)Position
No measured event to compare as of Nov 5, 2026
VenueKindnMedian next dayMedian 7 daysMedian 30 daysUp after 30 daysMean 30 days
all venuesall-time high746−3.3%−16.2%−37.6%7.2%−35.2%

computed 2026-11-05 from every measured event on record

Source: event_stats, all measured events on record · fetched

Issuer powersFLAGGED

What the issuer can do to BEFI holders (checked Nov 1, 2026)

as of · goplus+etherscan+dexscreenerread it →

ethereum · 0x8b9b95292f890df47fff5ac9cbe93d5fc242bd51 · goplus+etherscan+dexscreener · checked 2026-11-01 03:32 UTC
PowerStatusWhat this means for a holderChecked / source
Mint more tokens revoked Mint more tokens was revoked (goplus+etherscan+dexscreener, checked Nov 1, 2026): no new supply can be created by the issuer. 2026-11-01 · goplus+etherscan+dexscreener
Freeze accounts revoked Freeze accounts was revoked (goplus+etherscan+dexscreener, checked Nov 1, 2026): no wallet can be frozen by the issuer. 2026-11-01 · goplus+etherscan+dexscreener
Upgrade the contract revoked Upgrade the contract was revoked (goplus+etherscan+dexscreener, checked Nov 1, 2026): the contract code cannot be changed by the issuer. 2026-11-01 · goplus+etherscan+dexscreener
Change balances revoked Change balances is not present (goplus+etherscan+dexscreener, checked Nov 1, 2026): balances can only change through transfers. 2026-11-01 · goplus+etherscan+dexscreener
Hidden owner revoked Hidden owner is not present (goplus+etherscan+dexscreener, checked Nov 1, 2026): the owner address is visible in the contract. 2026-11-01 · goplus+etherscan+dexscreener
Blacklist addresses revoked Blacklist addresses is not present (goplus+etherscan+dexscreener, checked Nov 1, 2026): no address can be barred by the issuer. 2026-11-01 · goplus+etherscan+dexscreener
Whitelist addresses held Whitelist addresses is held (goplus+etherscan+dexscreener, checked Nov 1, 2026): the issuer can restrict transfers to approved addresses only. 13.2% of all tokens on record (7 of 53 checked) hold this power. 2026-11-01 · goplus+etherscan+dexscreener
Pause transfers held Pause transfers is held (goplus+etherscan+dexscreener, checked Nov 1, 2026): the issuer can halt all transfers. 11.3% of all tokens on record (6 of 53 checked) hold this power. 2026-11-01 · goplus+etherscan+dexscreener
Buy tax none Buy tax is not present (goplus+etherscan+dexscreener, checked Nov 1, 2026): no tax is taken on purchases. 2026-11-01 · goplus+etherscan+dexscreener
Sell tax none Sell tax is not present (goplus+etherscan+dexscreener, checked Nov 1, 2026): no tax is taken on sales. 2026-11-01 · goplus+etherscan+dexscreener
Honeypot none Honeypot is not present (goplus+etherscan+dexscreener, checked Nov 1, 2026): the checker could buy and sell. 2026-11-01 · goplus+etherscan+dexscreener
Source code verified Source code is verified (goplus+etherscan+dexscreener, checked Nov 1, 2026): the contract source is verified and readable on the explorer. 2026-11-01 · goplus+etherscan+dexscreener

Owner address: 0xe848e0cb822f17be8b0df5d376946af81f08a87f

Source: goplus+etherscan+dexscreener · GoPlus / Jupiter token API / protocol documentation · fetched

Holders and controlON RECORD

Holders and control

as of · goplus+etherscan+dexscreenerread it →

MeasureValueBar / trendChecked
Holders4,135holders, 90 d 90 d2026-11-01
Top-10 share of supply69.3%2026-11-01
Developer balance0.7%2026-11-01
Liquidity-pool tokens locked0.0%2026-11-01
Organic score (Jupiter)—2026-11-01
Creator address0xe848e0cb822f17be8b0df5d376946af81f08a87f created 2024-03-14
Allocation: 0xf8…7c5 16.5%; UniswapV3 13.0%; 0x6c…ba7 7.3%; 0x05…3b7 7.0%; 0x98…9d8 6.6%; 0x96…d4e 4.3%; everyone else 45.4%0xf8…7c5 16.5%UniswapV3 13.0%everyone else 45.4%

0xf8…7c5 16.5%UniswapV3 13.0%0x6c…ba7 7.3%0x05…3b7 7.0%0x98…9d8 6.6%0x96…d4e 4.3%everyone else 45.4%

Top holders as of Nov 1, 2026
#AddressShareTag
10xf8c3b103a128a977019681440b2cb23b833217c516.5%—
20xe308d7b56319305ffb9b75ab50fee2c91933ce7a13.0%UniswapV3
30x6c019e6d387aad38794e9e57079f05353efd2ba77.3%—
40x0529ea5885702715e83923c59746ae8734c553b77.0%—
50x981ed9077aa3ab0a3f7ace6148bfcc2a6d04e9d86.6%—
60x9642b23ed1e01df1092b92641051881a322f5d4e4.3%—
70xf203a6b1b6a12c2ef0f6601e59d2bcab493f75a44.2%—
80x32eef6c0ab7267e474051351e8c82066d93f49483.8%—
90x89fa87a60b849e8db43a7deaf2073e572fee68833.6%—
100x7ed67981362846fe5c49f90c2f8c54ab1147a41d3.0%—
Liquidity-pool token holders
AddressShareTag
0xf8c3b103a128a977019681440b2cb23b833217c5100.0%—
0x36534c56db70837c0dd9eac120bf5032cde1599a0.0%—

Source: goplus+etherscan+dexscreener · holder series from PatternPlus snapshots · fetched

BEFI unlock scheduleMEASURED

BEFI unlock schedule and what past unlocks did

as of · On-chain vesting · PatternPlus effectsread it →

Source: on-chain vesting contracts (Sablier, Hedgey, UNCX, Team Finance, Streamflow and Jupiter Lock) · effects by PatternPlus · fetched

Life of BEFI since Apr 16, 2024MEASURED

Life of BEFI since Apr 16, 2024

as of · Daily closes · PatternPlus snapshotsread it →

Life of BEFI: price, rank and 1 events202520262024-04-16 · BEFI all-time high: $0.2730spot listingperp / delistingunlockhackraiseauditATH / rebrandfill = day-30 move: green up, red down, orange within ±5.5%, hollow = not yet measured

Source: CoinPaprika prices; effects computed by PatternPlus · fetched

PatternPlus historyON RECORD5 daily rows

Rank, holders, TVL and price recorded by PatternPlus since Nov 1, 2026

as of · PatternPlus metrics_dailyread it →

rank, 5 d

rank842842

#842 2026-11-05

price, 5 d

price0.00021320.0002132

$0.000213 2026-11-05

market cap, 5 d

market cap16.55K16.55K

$16.55K 2026-11-05

FDV, 5 d

FDV44.77K44.77K

$44.77K 2026-11-05

24 h volume, 5 d · 7-d mean

24 h volume8.498.49

$8.49 2026-11-05

TVL, 5 d

TVL

— 2026-11-05

holders, 5 d

holders4.13K4.13K

4,135 2026-11-05

Last 90 daily rows of 5 on record
DateRankPriceMarket capFDV24 h volumeTVLHolders
November 2026
842$0.000213$16.55K$44.77K$8.49—4,135
842$0.000213$16.55K$44.77K$8.49—4,135
842$0.000213$16.55K$44.77K$8.49—4,135
842$0.000213$16.55K$44.77K$8.49—4,135
842$0.000213$16.55K$44.77K$8.49—4,135

Source: PatternPlus daily snapshots (metrics_daily, tvl_history, prices) · fetched

Change logON RECORD

What changed on this page

as of · page_changesread it →

DateFieldOldNewNote
eventath350.54KNew record entry (ath, Apr 16, 2024): BEFI all-time high: $0.2730.
powers—mint_authority=revoked freeze_authority=revoked upgradeable=revoked admin_keys=held honeypot=revoked pausable=held blacklist=revoked tax=revokedIssuer powers first recorded on Nov 1, 2026: mint authority revoked, freeze authority revoked, upgrade key revoked, admin keys held, honeypot revoked, pause held, blacklist revoked, transfer tax revoked.

Where BEFI is listedON RECORD0 venues

Where BEFI is listed: spot and perpetuals, with dates

as of · exchange instrument APIs · announcementsread it →

Exchange coverage matrix: 0 venues on record; cell text is the listing date
ExchangeSpotPerpetualDelisted24 h volumeShare of BEFI volume
No exchange markets reported by CoinPaprika as of Nov 5, 2026

Source: Binance / Bybit / OKX instrument APIs, exchange announcements, CoinPaprika markets · fetched

Volume by venueON RECORD

Where BEFI trades: volume by exchange and pair (24 h as of Nov 5, 2026)

as of · CoinPaprika /coins/befi-befi-labs/marketsread it →

ExchangePairKind24 h volumeShareFlagRead
No exchange markets reported by CoinPaprika as of Nov 5, 2026

Source: CoinPaprika markets · outlier flag from the source · fetched

MarketON RECORD

Market as of Nov 5, 2026

as of · CoinPaprika tickersread it →

Price
$0.000213
1 h
0.0%
24 h
−0.2%
7 d
0.0%
30 d
0.0%
1 y
−92.3%
Market cap
$16,551
Fully diluted value
$44,767
Market cap / FDV
37.0%
24 h volume
$8.49
Volume / market cap
0.1%
Circulating supply
77,640,132 BEFI
Total supply
210,000,000 BEFI
Max supply
uncapped
Unlocked
—
All-time high
$0.2730 on Apr 16, 2024 (−99.9%, 929 days ago)
All-time low (our history)
—
Beta vs BTC (365 d)
0.19

Source: CoinPaprika tickers · fetched

Identity, contracts, links and audienceON RECORD

Identity, contracts, links and audience

as of · CoinPaprika · explorersread it →

Every contract or mint address on record
ChainAddressTypeExplorer
ethereum0x8b9b95292f890df47fff5ac9cbe93d5fc242bd51 —
Started
—
First market data
Apr 16, 2024
Status
active
Proof type
—
Organisation
—
Whitepaper
—
CoinPaprika id
befi-befi-labs
DefiLlama slug
befi-perps
CoinGecko id
—
GitHub repository
—
Listed on DefiLlama
—
Links and audience counts (read Nov 5, 2026)
KindLinkCount

Source: CoinPaprika /coins/befi-befi-labs · fetched

Usage and revenueON RECORD

Usage and revenue

as of · DefiLlama protocol/befi-perpsread it →

Source: DefiLlama protocols, revenue overview, TVL history · fetched

TreasuryNO DATA YET

Treasury

as of · DefiLlama treasuriesread it →

Source: DefiLlama treasuries · fetched

FundingNO DATA YET

Funding rounds and investors

as of · DefiLlama raisesread it →

Source: DefiLlama raises · token return from CoinPaprika closes · fetched

Hacks and auditsON RECORD0 audits · 0 hacks

Hacks and audits

as of · DeFiHackLabs hacks · DefiLlama audit linksread it →

Hacks (0) · total losses $0
DateProtocolAmountTechniqueClassChainsReturnedDay 1Day 30Source
No hack is on record for BeFi Labs as of Nov 5, 2026
Audits (0)
DateAuditorReportHacked after?Source
No audit link is published on DefiLlama for BeFi Labs as of Nov 5, 2026

Source: DeFiHackLabs hacks (Apache-2.0) and DefiLlama audit links · fetched

DevelopmentNO DATA YET

Development activity

as of · GitHub APIread it →

Source: GitHub API (repos, commits, contributors)

People behind BeFi LabsON RECORD

Who is behind BeFi Labs

as of · CoinPaprika team list · PatternPlus joinsread it →

Source: CoinPaprika /coins/befi-befi-labs team · outcomes joined by PatternPlus · fetched

Against peersMEASURED

BEFI against 2389 tokens on record

as of · PatternPlusread it →

MetricBEFIPercentile among 2389PPeer median
Market cap$16.55KP8 of 2389P8 of 2389median $3.68M
Volume / market cap0.1%P20 of 2389P20 of 2389median 0.9%
30-day change0.0%P81 of 2389P81 of 2389median −14.4%
Distance from ATH−99.9%P9 of 2389P9 of 2389median −97.7%
Revenue / market cap0.000P11 of 2389P11 of 2389median 0.007
Holders4,135P29 of 2389P29 of 2389median 13,564
Share unlocked—no comparison— of 2389median 57.7%
Commits, 90 d—no comparison— of 2389median 0
Exchanges—no comparison— of 2389median 27
Nearest peers by rank
RankTokenChainMarket cap30 dFrom ATHRank, 90 dEvents
842Landwolf (WOLF)None$8.55M+3.8%−96.7%rank, 90 d—
841Energy Web Token (EWT)None$8.72M−22.4%−98.7%rank, 90 d—
843OlaXBT (AIO)None$8.5M−13.9%−84.0%rank, 90 d—
843Gleec Coin (GLEEC)None$9.05M0.0%−99.6%rank, 90 d—
8430xcert (ZXC)None$16.99K0.0%−99.9%rank, 90 d—
840Hippo Protocol (HP)None$8.75M−28.8%−69.5%rank, 90 d—
844Dolomite (DOLO)None$8.51M−20.2%−93.7%rank, 90 d—
844MCDEX (MCB)None$8.78M−9.2%−96.7%rank, 90 d—
839Orchid Protocol (OXT)None$8.73M−15.6%−99.1%rank, 90 d—
839DeFinder Capital (DFC)None$87.47K−42.9%−99.9%rank, 90 d—

Source: PatternPlus, computed from every token in the peer set · fetched

The full write-up

every sentence on BEFI · questions · sources

BEFI in short

BeFi Labs (BEFI), a crypto token on its own chain with no start date recorded, stands at rank #842 by market cap as of Nov 5, 2026, 99.9% below its Apr 16, 2024 high.

  • As of Nov 5, 2026 the price is $0.000213 (−0.2% over 24 hours), market cap $16,551, fully diluted value $44,767, 4,135 holders, no TVL reported to DefiLlama.
  • Status on CoinPaprika: active; BEFI is the native coin of its own chain, so there is no token contract.

CoinPaprika tickers and DefiLlama, read Nov 5, 2026.

see the numbers →

The record in short

This site holds 1 event for BeFi Labs: 0 exchange listings, 0 futures listings, 0 unlocks, 0 hacks and 0 funding rounds; the median 30-day move after the 0 measured events was not yet measurable.

From the latest data refresh

  • BeFi Labs (BEFI), crypto on its own chain, holds rank #842 by market cap on Nov 5, 2026 and trades 99.9% under its Apr 16, 2024 high.
  • 1 event are on record as of Nov 5, 2026.

see the numbers →

Every event

The record for BEFI holds 1 event up to Nov 5, 2026: 0 carry a day-30 measurement, 0 are pending and 1 predate the price series.

see the numbers →

Against the venue median

No venue median can be compared for BEFI yet: no measured event matches an event_stats row as of Nov 5, 2026.

see the numbers →

Issuer powers

The issuer holds 3 of 13 checked powers as of Nov 1, 2026; 0 not checked, 0 not applicable.

see the numbers →

Holders and control

BEFI has 4,135 holders as of Nov 1, 2026 (0.0% since Nov 1, 2026); the top 10 addresses hold 69.3% of supply.

see the numbers →

BEFI unlock schedule

No unlock schedule is on record for BEFI as of Nov 5, 2026; circulating supply is 77.6M of 210M (37.0%).

see the numbers →

Life of BEFI

1 event since Apr 16, 2024; 0 of the 0 measured were followed by a lower price 30 days later.

see the numbers →

PatternPlus history

Since Nov 1, 2026 (5 snapshots) rank moved from #842 to #842, market cap from $16,551 to $16,551, holders from 4,135 to 4,135.

see the numbers →

Change log

The change log holds 2 entries between Nov 1, 2026 and Nov 1, 2026; the newest reads: New record entry (ath, Apr 16, 2024): BEFI all-time high: $0.2730.

see the numbers →

Where BEFI is listed

No exchange listing with a date is on record for BEFI as of Nov 5, 2026.

see the numbers →

Volume by venue

No exchange markets are reported by CoinPaprika for BEFI as of Nov 5, 2026.

see the numbers →

Market

BeFi Labs trades 99.9% below its all-time high of $0.2730, set on Apr 16, 2024, 929 days before Nov 5, 2026; over 30 days it moved 0.0% against −4.0% for BTC (beta 0.19).

see the numbers →

Identity, contracts, links

1 address identify BeFi Labs on ethereum; as the native coin of its own chain it has no token contract.

see the numbers →

Usage and revenue

BeFi Labs's users paid $0 and the protocol kept $0 as revenue over 30 days, per DefiLlama, on not reported TVL as of Nov 5, 2026; its revenue-to-market-cap ratio of 0.000 is at the 11th percentile of 2389 all tokens on record tokens.

see the numbers →

Treasury

No treasury is reported to DefiLlama for BeFi Labs as of Nov 5, 2026.

see the numbers →

Funding

No funding round is recorded by DefiLlama for BeFi Labs as of Nov 5, 2026.

see the numbers →

Hacks and audits

BeFi Labs lists 0 audit links on DefiLlama; no hack is recorded as of Nov 5, 2026.

see the numbers →

Development

No public repository is recorded for BeFi Labs as of Nov 5, 2026.

see the numbers →

People behind BeFi Labs

No team members are recorded on CoinPaprika for BeFi Labs as of Nov 5, 2026.

see the numbers →

Against peers

Set against 2389 all tokens on record tokens on Nov 5, 2026, BeFi Labs ranks at the 8th percentile for market cap, the 9th for distance from its high and the unranked for share of supply unlocked.

see the numbers →

Questions

Questions people ask about BEFI

as of · answered from this record

Who is behind BeFi Labs?
No team member is recorded on CoinPaprika for BeFi Labs as of Nov 5, 2026; the organisation is described as not stated.
When is the next BEFI unlock?
No future unlock is on record for BEFI as of Nov 5, 2026.
Is BEFI listed on Binance?
No; as of Nov 5, 2026 this site holds no Binance listing for BEFI; it is listed on 0 other exchanges.
Can the issuer mint more BEFI?
No; mint authority was revoked as of Nov 1, 2026 (goplus+etherscan+dexscreener), so no new supply can be created by the issuer.
How far is BEFI from its all-time high?
99.9% below the $0.2730 high of Apr 16, 2024, 929 days ago, at $0.000213 on Nov 5, 2026.
Has BeFi Labs been hacked?
No hack is on record for BeFi Labs as of Nov 5, 2026; 0 audit links are listed.

Sources

Sources and freshness

as of · sources table

144 sources feed this page; 144 fetched successfully, the most recent at Nov 5, 2026 05:28 UTC; 8 reported an error on the latest fetch.

What each source supplies and how fresh it is: every source. Effects are measured as described on the methodology page. Facts are compiled from public sources; nothing on this page is advice. Corrections: hello@pattern.plus.

  • binance_klines_deep last fetched successfully on Oct 30, 2026 04:17 UTC;
  • the latest fetch failed (2026-11-05T04:12:38+00:00 3 coins failed;
  • first: LOOM: Refused fapi.binance.com ), so its figures are shown from that earlier run.
  • bybit_futures_history last fetched successfully on Nov 4, 2026 03:58 UTC;
  • the latest fetch failed (2026-11-05T04:00:06+00:00 stopped early, Bybit: too many visits (retCode 10006):), so its figures are shown from that earlier run.
  • ethplorer last fetched successfully on Nov 5, 2026 03:38 UTC;
  • the latest fetch failed (2026-11-05T03:38:04+00:00 HTTP 429 https://api.ethplorer.io/getTokenInfo/0x69825), so its figures are shown from that earlier run.
  • x_bitmex last fetched successfully on Oct 13, 2026 04:25 UTC;
  • the latest fetch failed (2026-11-05T04:17:50+00:00 bitmex:btc: HTTP 403: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//D), so its figures are shown from that earlier run.
  • x_gdelt last fetched successfully on Nov 2, 2026 04:15 UTC;
  • the latest fetch failed (2026-11-05T04:19:06+00:00 gdelt:bitcoin: HTTP 429: Please limit requests to one ), so its figures are shown from that earlier run.
  • This page is generated from 6,110 database rows and rebuilt daily; first published Nov 1, 2026.

PatternPlus compiles facts from public sources and gives no financial advice; corrections by email. As of Nov 5, 2026.